Trainer / Trainingsgruppen

Trainer / ÜbungsleiterFunktionTrainingsgruppeAltersklassen
Jörg Piazena
Tel.: 0355 / 421593
E-mail: joerg.piazena@tsv-cottbus.de
Abteilungsleiter u.
Trainer
TG Jörg
Leistungssport
Jugend A/B
Junioren, Elite
Jens Schumann
Tel.: 0157 83961181
E-mai: d-schumann@web.de
Übungsleiter
Radtraining
TG Jörg
Leistungssport
Jugend A/B
Junioren, Elite
Holger Schulze
Tel.: 0152 02711395
E-mail: holger-olaf-schulze@gmx.de
TrainerTG Holger
Leistungssport
Schüler A/B
Veiko Schultz
Tel.: 0176 41774509
E-mail: veiko.schultz@gmx.net
TrainerTG VeikoReginalliga
Frauen
Anne Koslick
Tel.: 0170 7628478
E-mail: a.koslick@gmx.de
TrainerinTG MinisSchüler C/D
Ariane Piazena
Tel.: 0177 4020002
E-mail: a.piazena@gmx.de
Trainerin
Schwimmen
TG Minis
Schüler C/D
Eberhard Krengel
Tel.: 0172 23117311
E-mail: eberhard.krengel@tsv-cottbus.de
TrainerTG Erwachsene
Breitensport
alle